PUJA(Brunei) Surveyor Division AGM

The Surveyor Division AGM was held on 6th February 2018 at the MyTown Restaurant. The following are the elected Committee Members for PUJA (B) Surveyor Division 2018 - 2019:


Nazhatulshima Hj Md Jamil

Immediate Past Chariman
Mohd Shafie Hj Mohd Yusof

Vice Chairperson (Q.S)
Hjh Norhayati Hj Mohd Yaakub

Vice Chairperson (Geomatic)
Hj Mohd Don Bin Hj Omar

Vice Chairperson (Geomatic)
Newas Ukoi

Muhammad Syukri Hj Zulkipli

Finance Administratorr
Low Sow Fun

General Member 1
Aaron Wong Chuan Xing

General Member 2
Lye Kok Kuan

General Member 3
Denis Yu Ing Hing

General Member 4
Qaiyimah Hanafi

General Member 5
Shahril Othman
Committee Members
PUJA(Brunei) Surveyor Division AGM
© PUJA Brunei 2010 - 2019 .